Contemporary art lover?

Enhance your home with unique artworks by contemporary Canadian artists

Hours
Monday, Tuesday and Friday: 11AM-6PM
Saturday: 11AM-5PM, Sunday: 11:30AM-5PM

Adress
224, St-Paul Street West
Montreal Québec H2Y 1Z9

Located on Saint-Paul Street in Old Montreal, Galerie Bloom represents contemporary Canadian artists, chosen for their artistic process, the quality & originality of their work, as well as their notoriety in Canada.

interieur-design

Discover our services

Whether you are a seasoned collector or a novice, a lover of abstract or figurative art, landscapes or portraits, hyper-realism or Pop art, you will find at Galerie Bloom a vast selection of original works, in various styles and subjects.  Our team of experts can assist you in your research and advise you so that you can find an artwork that will enchant you.
We offer a photomontage service, which allows you to better imagine the works you prefer in the decor of your home or business. If you reside in the greater Montreal area, we also offer onsite consultations and trials, free of charge.

Discover our categories

ABSTRACT

SEE

FIGURATIVE

SEE

CITY

SEE

ANIMAL

SEE

PORTRAIT

SEE

Featured Artists

Eduard Gurevich
Eduard is a diverse, original and well-respected artist whose thought-inspiring works convey a variety of themes drawn from his own life experiences, philosophy as well as the world and people that surround him.
Discover his works
Sylvie Lajoie
Montreal artist Sylvie Lajoie has been using textiles for artistic purposes since 2009. Her studies in fashion design and visual arts led her to discover her favorite material. Her passion for textiles and thread inspires each of her projects.
Discover his works

In lack of inspiration?

On our website, you will find our entire inventory. You can purchase online directly, from the comfort of your home. We also ship worldwide.

oeuvre-unique

Unique works of art
Selected by our curators

livraison

Free Shipping
throughout Canada and USA

livraison-monde

Worldwide delivery
at affordable cost

paiement-secu

Secure payments
by credit card and Paypal

Subscribe to our newsletter

0

Amateur d’art contemporain ?

Sublimez votre intérieur avec des œuvres d’art uniques d’artistes contemporains canadiens

Horaire
Lundi, mardi et vendredi de 11h à 18h
Samedi de 11h à 17h, dimanche de 11h30 à 17h

Adresse
224, rue St-Paul ouest
Montréal Québec H2Y 1Z9

Située sur la rue Saint-Paul dans le Vieux-Montréal, la Galerie Bloom représente des artistes contemporains canadiens, choisis pour leur démarche artistique, la qualité de leur travail, leur visibilité sur la scène canadienne et l’originalité de leurs œuvres.

interieur-design

Découvrez nos services

Que vous soyez un collectionneur aguerri ou un néophyte, amateur d’art abstrait ou figuratif, de paysages ou de portraits, d’hyperréalisme ou de Pop art, vous retrouverez à la Galerie Bloom une vaste sélection d’œuvres originales, aux styles et aux sujets variés. Notre équipe experte peut vous assister dans vos recherches et vous conseiller afin que vous puissiez trouver l’œuvre qui vous fera vibrer.
Nous offrons un service de photomontage, qui vous permet de mieux vous imaginer les œuvres que vous préférez dans le décor de votre maison ou de votre entreprise. Si vous êtes de la grande région de Montréal, nous pouvons nous déplacer et faire un essai sur place, et ce gratuitement.

Découvrez nos catégories

ABSTRAIT

FIGURATIF

VILLE

ANIMAL

PORTRAIT

Artistes à la une

Eduard Gurevich
Eduard est un artiste diversifié, original et respecté dont les œuvres inspirantes véhiculent une variété de thèmes tirés de ses propres expériences de vie, de sa philosophie ainsi que du monde et des gens qui l'entourent.
Découvrir ses oeuvres
Sylvie Lajoie
L’artiste montréalaise Sylvie Lajoie utilise les textiles à des fins artistiques depuis 2009. Ce sont ses études en design de mode, puis en arts visuels qui lui feront découvrir sa matière de prédilection. Sa passion pour les textiles et le fil inspire chacun de ses projets.
Découvrir ses oeuvres

En manque d’inspiration ?

Visitez notre site web, nous y présentons l’entièreté de notre inventaire. Vous pouvez vous procurer l’œuvre désirée en ligne, depuis le confort de votre foyer. Nous expédions partout dans le monde

oeuvre-unique

Œuvres d’art uniques
dénichées par nos meilleurs experts

livraison

Livraison gratuite
dans tout le canada et usa

livraison-monde

Livraison à travers le monde
à frais abordable

paiement-secu

Paiements sécurisés
par carte bancaire et Paypal

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

0